The EMXC Archive

Stories by Title 0 - 9

1-900-OH-SANTA
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8
T Bishop (tbishop27@mindspring.com) & Jacquie LaVa
8 part, NC-17, MSR, 1/21/2000.
Scully is finding this Christmas particularly stressful until she takes matters into her own hands. (a little pun intended)

1000 Lies
Awesomo Fox aka A. Lalad (muldersdoctor@cheerful.com)
1 part, PG, Vignette, 9/1/2000.
A Pre-XF story with a song in it...

1013: A Mother's Lament
Mary Greten (mgreten@xtalwind.net)
1 part, PG, Humor, 11/1/1997.
A "working" mother tries to calm down her over sensitive son.

10:13 and the Holy Grail
Paul Leone (Kuusamo@aol.com)
1 part, PG, Humor, 2/27/1996.
And now for something completely different....

155 Words: I Had You Big Time
Viola (frohikes_kungfu@excite.com)
1 part, PG, Humor, 6/6/2000.
Badfic

155 Words: The Shortest Diana Fowley/CGB Spender Fanfic
Lauren Metal (Lauren_Metal@yahoo.com)
1 part, R, Vignette, 3/9/1999.
The Shortest Diana Fowley/C.G.B. Spender Fanfic Ever

16. Jealousy (4:14)
JeriAnn Wellsley (XPurpleCow@aol.com)
1 part, R, MSR, 6/5/1998.
Mulder and Scully find that all is not sunshine and roses in their relationship

1964 1/2 Mustang
T Bishop (TBishop27@mindspring.com)
1 part, NC-17, MSR, 10/25/1999.
Oh, come on, you know. S.E.X.

1:00 AM
Anna Adler (AnnaX45@aol.com)
1 part, G, Vignette, 9/30/1994.
A vignette contrasting Mulder and Scully's evenings at home.

22 Hours
Danielle Indovino (DScully777@aol.com)
1 part, PG, Vignette, 11/6/1997.
Mulder's missing and Scully is under suspicion.

4am
TheCatwoman@toosexyforyou.com
1 part, PG-13, UST, 8/2/1998.
It's 4am and not all is right between M&S...

50 Things To Do With David's Musical Egg
Sharon Harkins-Murphy (queequeg@fox.nji.com)
1 part, PG, Humor, 3/25/1999.
What would you do for a musical egg?

8/11,000 Virgins
Lady Disdain (The_Lady_Disdain@mailcity.com)
1 part, R, Vignette, 9/12/2000.
There are eight girls dead and two she could not kill. One FBI agent has been attacked. How did this happen?

87 Shades of Black
Part 1 Part 2
Slippin' Mickeys (red_phile@yahoo.com)
2 part, R, MSR, 11/21/1999.
When, once again, the most important choices of Mulder and Scully's lives are made for them, they learn that sometimes the best way to take back control is to simply fade to black

 

 

 

About | Join | Submit | Latest | Author | Title

 

The X-Files and related characters are TM and (c) Fox and 1013 Productions.
No copyright infringement is intended.